Hawthorn CC Summer Criterium 2 – 12 Oct 2011

Don’t miss out on the latest CyclingTips updates.

Jump To Comments

By Hawthorn Cycling Club

Race Results

A Grade

Race cancelled.

B Grade

1. Nick Mifsud (Brunswick)

2. Fraser Short (Italo)

3. Ben Patrick (St Kilda)

4. Vince Condello (Hawthorn)

C Grade

Race cancelled.

D Grade

1. Thomas Wenakatne (St Kilda)

2. Wayne Frevean (Hawthorn)

3. Nick Irving (Hawthorn)

4. Tim Rowe (Dirt Riders)

1st Unplaced Woman: Carolyn Fraser (Hawthorn)

Full Results here

Finish line videos here