Hawthorn CC Summer Criterium 8 & HCC Series Race 2 – 23 Nov 2011

Don’t miss out on the latest CyclingTips updates.

Jump To Comments

By Hawthorn Cycling Club

Race Results

A Grade

1. Nicholas Walker (Carnegie-Caulfield)

2. Steven Pilson (Footscray)

3. Floris Goesingen (Netherlands)

4. Liam Dove (Blackburn)

5. Paul Redenbach (Footscray)

B Grade

1. Oscar Stevenson (Hawthorn)

2. Andrew Mapstone (Carnegie-Caulfield)

3. Craig Mitchell (Hawthorn)

4. Cam Fraser (Hawthorn)

5. James Gray (Hawthorn)

1st Unplaced Junior: James Pane (Brunswick)

C Grade

1. Morgan Curtis (Hawthorn)

2. James Kent (Brunswick)

3. Michael Holder (Melb Uni)

4. Sam Gebert (Coburg)

5. Anthony Ives (Hawthorn)

1st Unplaced Junior: Tom Russel (St Kilda)

D Grade

1. Dave Hogan (Brunswick)

2. Joshua McDougall (Brunswick)

3. Angus Flood (Blackburn)

4. Kurt Santagada (Blackburn)

5. Chris Maccan (Hawthorn)

1st Unplaced Woman: Carolyn Fraser (Hawthorn)

1st Unplaced Junior: Simon Nankin (Carnegie-Caulfield)

Full race results here

Finish line videos here

The Hawthorn CC Summer Series is generously sponsored by Giant Bicycles & Drapac Professional Cycling Team. Additional prize money is provided on race nights and the top five placings in each race accrue series points towards a Giant bicycle. All Series details here