Coburg CC National Boulevard Criterium – 10 Dec 2011

Don’t miss out on the latest CyclingTips updates.

Jump To Comments

By Coburg Cycling Club

Race Results

A Grade

1. Mitch Cooper (Drapac)

2. Adam Semple (Drapac)

3. Stuart Morgan (Bikebug)

4. Shannon Johnston (Kosdown)

B Grade

1. Glen Grebsa

2. Ken Ballhause

3. Shane Kirby

4. Vince Condello

C Grade

1. Preben Kohler

2. Will Goodall

3. Ash Abdou

D Grade

1. Glen Vincent

2. Jonathon Reece

3. Darcy Heenan

Club Messages:
Great racing was had by all Grades. Stand out performance by the two man break away in A grade staying away from a very eager bunch. We have one more race to go before Xmas and then back into it on the 7th Jan 2012