Coburg CC Northern Series Criterium – 3 Dec 2011

Don’t miss out on the latest CyclingTips updates.

Jump To Comments

By Coburg Cycling Club

Race Results

A Grade – 43.5km ave

1. Shannon Johnson – Kosdown

2. Adrian Hanson – Burnie

3. Sam Lilley – Kosdown

4. Glen Wright – Footscray

B Grade

1. Michael Jones

2. Jesse Fergie

3. Cameron Winton

4. Paul Jones

C Grade

1. Seton McLeod

2. Peter Galvin

3. Ash Abdou

D Grade

1. Terry Hollibone

2. Ashley Kazak

3. Tim Anderson

Club Messages:
2 more scheduled races for this year and lets hope the rain does not wash them out. Crits resume on 7th January 2012. Stay tuned for sponsored events with even larger prize money. Follow us on Facebook or on twitter @CoburgCycling

Editors' Picks