Coburg Cycling Club – National Boulevard Criterium

Don’t miss out on the latest CyclingTips updates.

Jump To Comments

Club Name: Coburg Cycling Club
Race Name: National Boulevard Criterium
Date of Event: 17/12/2011

Race Results

A Grade

James Boal (Search2Retain)
Chris Zuccht (Canard)
Shannon Johnston (Kosdown)
Dominic Dudkiewicz (Salter Bicycles)

Sprint: James Boal

B Grade

Jesse Fergie
Sam Fuhrmeister
Agostino Giramondo
Shane Kirby

Most Aggressive: James Grant

C Grade

Peben Kohler
Ash Abdou
Peter Donahoe
Jason Stirling

Most Aggressive: Simon McCawley

D Grade

Murray Pung
Glen Vincent
John Hasouras

1st Jnr: Darcy
Break out ride: Cameron Kirby

Club Messages:

This was our last crit for the year. Crits start up again on the 7th Jan, see you all there, same time

Editors' Picks