ITT Highlights – 2014 Australian National Championships

Don’t miss out on the latest CyclingTips updates.

Jump To Comments

Dual-reigning track world champion Michael Hepburn (ORICA-GreenEDGE) has captured an elusive national road title with victory in the time trial, Victoria’s Felicity Wardlaw (Bicycle Superstore) has been crowned Australia’s elite women’s time trial national champion while Queensland’s Jordan Kerby (Drapac Professional Cycling) took gold in men’s under 23 time trial on the opening morning of the 2014 Mars Cycling Australia Road National Championships in Burrumbeet on Wednesday.

Editors' Picks