How the Race Was Won: Tour of Flanders

Don’t miss out on the latest CyclingTips updates.

Having missed out via a fast finishing John Degenkolb in Milan-San Remo, Alexander Kristoff more than made up for the loss of his title as La Primavera champion when he powered to victory at the end of the Tour of Flanders.

In Cosmo Catalano’s own words, here’s how the Tour of Flanders was won…

Editors' Picks