Live Stream: Philadelphia International Cycling Classic – UCI Women’s World Cup

Don’t miss out on the latest CyclingTips updates.

0
Jump To Comments

UCI Women Road World Cup racing returns on Sunday, June 7 with the Philadelphia International Cycling Classic. The sixth round of the ten race World Cup series will be streamed live online – and you can watch the livestream here on Ella CyclingTips.

The women’s race begins at 12:30PM EDT (6:30PM CET, 2:30AM AEST). Women will tackle six laps of the 19.8 kilometre circuit that ends up Manayunk. Evelyn Stevens (Boels-Dolmans) has won the last two editions of the Philadelphia Classic, which was not a World Cup in 2013-2014. She lines up as defending champion with a strong Boels-Dolmans squad that includes 2014 World Cup series overall winner Lizzie Armitstead and Strade Bianche winner Megan Guarnier.

Read a preview of the race here.
Learn more about the UCI Women Road World Cup here.

Editors' Picks