How the Race Was Won: 2016 Tour of Flanders

Don’t miss out on the latest CyclingTips updates.

In this edition of Cyclocosm’s “How the race was won” we take a look at the 2016 Tour of Flanders won by reigning world champion Peter Sagan.

In Cyclocosm’s “How the race was won” series, you’ll see much more than simple race highlights. Cosmo Catalano picks up the details that nobody else sees, analyses the race situation and its progression, and wraps it in his own brand of humour and razor sharp wit. We hope you enjoy it.

Copyrighted material has been used under Fair Use guidelines. If you are the copyright holder and believe your material has been used unfairly or if you have any feedback or suggestions, please contact editor at Thank you.

Editors' Picks