Category: Race reports

Latest News

Marianne Vos sprints to victory at the Amstel Gold Race

Demi Vollering narrowly slipped in for second ahead of Annemiek van Vleuten.

Annemiek van Vleuten solos to victory at the Tour of Flanders

Lisa Brennauer sprinted to second ahead of Grace Brown in third.

Marianne Vos sprints to victory at Gent-Wevelgem

Vos delivered Jumbo-Visma their first ever victory ahead of Lotte Kopecky in second and Lisa Brennauer third.

Preview: Who will win Gent-Wevelgem?

Jolien d'Hoore, Lotte Kopecky, Marianne Vos, Grace Brown, and more line up for the fourth round of the Women's WorldTour.

Grace Brown solos to victory at Oxyclean Classic Brugge-De Panne

Just seven seconds after Brown, Emma Cecilie Norsgaard and Jolien d'Hoore crossed the line second and third.

Elisa Longo Borghini wins Trofeo Alfredo Binda with late-race solo attack

Marianne Vos and Cecilie Uttrup Ludwig took second and third from a small chasing group.

Jasper Stuyven wins Milano-San Remo

A group of strong sprinters caught the Belgian rider at the line with Caleb Ewan and Wout van Aert taking second and third, respectively.

Pogacar wins Tirreno stage 4, takes overall lead from Van Aert

Nobody could stay with Pogacar when he accelerated on the final climb.

Roglic wins Paris-Nice stage 7, heartbreak for Mäder

Roglic solidified his lead at Paris-Nice with a devastating late attack on the queen stage.

Mathieu van der Poel wins Strade Bianche

Mathieu van der Poel powered victory at Strade Bianche on Saturday, besting some of the biggest names in the peloton in a thrilling finale.

Chantal van den Broek-Blaak wins Strade Bianche

Elisa Longo Borghini rode to second and Anna van der Breggen took third.

Lotte Kopecky wins Le Samyn Dames

Emma Cecilie Norsgaard sprinted to second with Chloe Hosking coming in third.

Mads Pedersen wins Kuurne-Brussels-Kuurne

Trek-Segafredo made up for a disastrous Omloop with a win on Sunday

Anna van der Breggen wins Omloop Het Nieuwsblad with solo attack

Emma Cecilie Norsgaard of Movistar sprinted to second ahead of Amy Pieters.

Ballerini sprints to victory at the Omloop Het Nieuwsblad

Davide Ballerini wins the men's Omloop Het Nieuwsblad.

Pogacar wins the UAE Tour as Ewan nabs the final stage

Caleb Ewan sprints to victory on stage 7 of the UAE Tour, Tadej Pogacar wraps up the overall title.

Cameron Meyer takes back-to-back Aussie titles in incredible sprint finish

The defending champ was dropped in the penultimate lap.

Sarah Roy solos to Australian road race title

Two years after going close, the 34-year-old has earned a year in the Aussie champ's jersey.

Inform goes 1-2-3 as Tom Benton wins the Aussie U23 road race title

The early break survives in an Inform masterclass.

Plapp beats Durbridge to take Aussie time trial title

At just 20, Luke Plapp has his first elite road title.

Sarah Gigante wins her second Aussie time trial title

At just 20, Gigante now has three elite national road titles.