individual time trial

Shara Gillow wins fourth national title at Australian time trial championship

Shara Gillow (Rabo-Liv) earned her fourth national title in the individual time trial at the Mars Cycling Australia Road National Championships. She bested her minute-man Bridie O’Donnell (Total Rush) by just over a minute, covering the 29.3 kilometre course in Buninyong in 44:21. The four titles in five years puts Gillow within striking distance of …


Pin It on Pinterest