WELCOME TO THE VELOCLUB HUB

Your membership also formalises our relationship and brings you closer to all of us here at CyclingTips. We send you first access via email our most anticipated stories, as well as a weekly newsletter with exclusive content. But perhaps the most rewarding thing you’ll get out of being part of the VeloClub community is connection with thousands of other friendly members on our Slack channel, on Zwift, and out on the road. All of this and more is outlined in more detail below.

WATCH DE STIG

WATCH WONDERFUL LOSERS

WATCH DREAMS OF HELL (RÊVES D’ENFER)

WATCH DAVIDE REBELLIN – IL VECCHIO SAGGIO

CONNECT WITH OTHER VC MEMBERS ON SLACK

We’d highly recommend heading over to our VeloClub Slack group. If you’re not familiar with Slack, it’s a messaging platform that allows for our members to talk about different topics arranged in an organised way. In addition to being the perfect place to connect with fellow members, debate the merits of various pre-ride coffee brewing methods, chat about the latest race results, and organise local rides, it’s also a place where you can connect directly with our editorial staff and ask them for more insight into stories they’ve published or even pitch them ideas.

Head over and introduce yourself to the friendly community and you’ll quickly become part of a new world you never knew existed.

Join us on Slack today!

JOIN OUR CLUB RIDES ON ZWIFT AND GRAB A VIRTUAL VC KIT

UNLOCK THE VELOCLUB KIT
At any stage during your ride, hit the ‘P’ key and enter the code ‘CTKIT’ to have the VeloClub kit added to your virtual wardrobe!

VELOCLUB ZWIFT RIDES
If you’re like us, finding the time to do what you love is a challenge. That’s what we love about Zwift – it makes finding time to ride easier.

Come along and ride with the CyclingTips crew at around 2.5w/kg and enjoy some friendly banter whilst having the fun of riding as a bunch. To keep things interesting, we offer optional opportunities for a sprint each lap followed by a regroup and then an optional 4-5 minute race to finish the ride.

Keep an eye on the Zwift Events page for the official listings.

Ride 1:
Thursday 9:30pm EDT, 7:30pm MDT, 6:30pm PDT, Friday 11:30am AEST, 1:30am UTC

Ride 2:
Tuesday 10:40am UTC, 6:40am EDT, 4:40am MDT, 3:40am PDT, 8:30pm AEST

Don’t forget you can always join the conversation on the #zwift channel on VC Slack.

ACCESS YOUR VELOCLUB BENEFITS BELOW

TAKE 20% OFF ALL CYCLINGTIPS STORE PURCHASES:
Take 20% off our range of CyclingTips kit, technical and cotton tees, accessories, and bags in the CyclingTips store. Simply enter the code 2021VCCREW.


TAKE 10% OFF CHAIN REACTION CYCLE PURCHASES
Members can enjoy an additional 10% off purchases of $99AUD or more across a huge range of products at CHAIN REACTION CYCLES including clothing, bikes, accessories and components. To obtain your CRC discount, simply email veloclub@cyclingtips.com.
Get the full details here.


TAKE 20% OFF A NEW FLOBIKES SUBSCRIPTION
20% OFF FLOBIKES Thanks to our friends at FloBikes, VeloClub members can access 20% off their FloBikes subscription. In order to access your discount, simply sign up to a FloBikes subscription via this link and your 20% discount will automatically be processed. Please note that this discount is for VeloClub members only, and cannot be transferred.


10-15% OFF BIKESTYLE TOURS
Thanks to our good friends at Bikestyle Tours, VeloClub members can access 10-15% off any advertised Bikestyle Tours trip. In order to access your discount, simply get in contact via email with Adam Gill. 

CYCLINGTIPS ANNUAL

We’re proud of the feature-style content we produce and every year we create a collectable print publication that showcases our best work which VeloClub members have supported and enabled.

We invite you to check out our inaugural edition here, and you’ll see a link to Volume 2 online here shortly.